All Obituaries

Sharon Olesen


Sharon Jean Olesen A wonderful soul is gone. Born on April 16, 1941, Sharon Jean Olesen lived a life of devotion to her family, kindness, and love. The memories she generated will be treasured by...

Maria De la Torre


Maria De la Torre, 33, of Streator, passed away Tuesday May 22, 2018 in Streator. Funeral services for Maria De La Torre will be at 10-noon Monday May 28, 2018 at the Elias Funeral Home. Burial...

Terry Katcher


Terry L. “Curley” Katcher, 65, of Streator, passed away Friday May 18, 2018 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. A visitation for Terry “Curley” Katcher will be...

Katherine Burns


Katherine M. Burns, 76, of Streator, passed away Sunday May 6, 2018 at Parker Nursing Home in Streator. Cremation rites will be accorded, private services will be held in Arizona. The Elias...

Nancy Schmitt


Nancy Schmitt, 55, of Streator, passed away Saturday April 21, 2018 at Kindred Hospital In Peoria. A Celebration of Nancy’s Life will be from 2-5 p.m. Saturday April 28, 2018 at the Elias...

Phillip Emm


Phillip A. “Lumpy” Emm, 65, of Streator, passed away Friday April 13, 2018 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Funeral services for Phillip Emm will be at 5 p.m. Saturday...

Phyllis Reynolds


Phyllis Reynolds, 91, of Streator passed away April 3, 2018 at Clark Lindsey Village in Urbana surrounded by her family. She was born January 15, 1927 in Streator, the daughter of Florence (Mull)...

Richard Hoskins


Richard G. Hoskins, 78, of Streator, passed away Wednesday March 28, 2018 at Heritage Health in Streator. Funeral services for Richard Hoskins will be at 11 a.m. Saturday April 7, 2018 at the...

Edward Bedeker


Edward “Ed” Bedeker, 78, of Streator, passed away Tuesday March 27, 2018 at his home. A Celebration of Ed’s Life will be at 5 p.m. Monday April 2, 2018 at the Elias Funeral Home,...

Raymond Walker Sr.


Raymond Walker, 62, of Streator, passed away Thursday March 22, 2018 at his home in Streator. Cremation rites have been accorded. The Elias Funeral Home assisted the family with the arrangements.
© 2018 Elias Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS