All Obituaries

Nancy Schmitt


Nancy Schmitt, 55, of Streator, passed away Saturday April 21, 2018 at Kindred Hospital In Peoria. A Celebration of Nancy’s Life will be from 2-5 p.m. Saturday April 28, 2018 at the Elias...

Phillip Emm


Phillip A. “Lumpy” Emm, 65, of Streator, passed away Friday April 13, 2018 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Funeral services for Phillip Emm will be at 5 p.m. Saturday...

Phyllis Reynolds


Phyllis Reynolds, 91, of Streator passed away April 3, 2018 at Clark Lindsey Village in Urbana surrounded by her family. She was born January 15, 1927 in Streator, the daughter of Florence (Mull)...

Richard Hoskins


Richard G. Hoskins, 78, of Streator, passed away Wednesday March 28, 2018 at Heritage Health in Streator. Funeral services for Richard Hoskins will be at 11 a.m. Saturday April 7, 2018 at the...

Edward Bedeker


Edward “Ed” Bedeker, 78, of Streator, passed away Tuesday March 27, 2018 at his home. A Celebration of Ed’s Life will be at 5 p.m. Monday April 2, 2018 at the Elias Funeral Home,...

Raymond Walker Sr.


Raymond Walker, 62, of Streator, passed away Thursday March 22, 2018 at his home in Streator. Cremation rites have been accorded. The Elias Funeral Home assisted the family with the arrangements.

Kathryn Schmitt


Kathryn E. Schmitt, 90, of Streator, passed away Friday March 16, 2018 at Heritage Health in Streator. Funeral services for Kathryn Schmitt will be at 11 a.m. Thursday March 22, 2018 at the Elias...

David Bagby


David Bagby, 85, of Streator, passed away Friday March 16, 2018 at Heritage Health in Streator. Funeral services for David Bagby will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday at the Church of the Nazarene in...

Lee Rathbun


Lee D. Rathbun, 90, of Streator, passed away Saturday March 10, 2018 with his family by his side. Funeral services for Lee Rathbun will be at 1 p.m. Thursday March 15, 2018 at the Elias Funeral...

Derek Marconi


Derek T. Marconi, 42, of Streator passed away Tuesday February 20, 2018 in Streator. Derek’s wishes were to be cremated and to have no services. The Elias Funeral Home is assisting the...
© 2018 Elias Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS